cropped-logo-eco-1

Testimonials

Google Reviews

Here’s what our clients say on Google

Anabela Diniz
Anabela Diniz
2023-11-01
The installation team at Eco-Pro Planet was efficient and professional. They installed my cork flooring flawlessly, and it's made a significant difference in my home's insulation. Plus, it's so comfortable to walk on!
Levi Freed
Levi Freed
2023-10-31
I chose Eco-Pro Planet for my restaurant's flooring needs, and it was a brilliant decision. The sustainable vinyl flooring they provide is not only durable but also adds a modern flair to the dining area. My customers love it!
Deb Reynoso
Deb Reynoso
2023-10-18
Eco-Pro Planet surprised me with their range of budget-friendly eco-friendly flooring solutions. I had initially assumed that environmentally conscious flooring would be expensive, but they proved me wrong. They worked with me to find a cost-effective option that met my needs while still being environmentally friendly. It's refreshing to see a company that prioritizes both sustainability and affordability.
Alex Andra
Alex Andra
2023-10-17
The customer service at Eco-Pro Planet is second to none. From the moment I walked into their showroom, I felt valued and heard. They patiently answered all my questions, provided insightful advice, and made the entire flooring selection process a breeze. Their commitment to customer satisfaction is truly commendable and sets them apart from the rest. If you're in Las Vegas and looking for eco-friendly flooring options backed by exceptional service, I highly recommend Eco-Pro Planet. They have exceeded my expectations in every way, and I couldn't be happier with my beautiful, sustainable floors.
Simone Robinson
Simone Robinson
2023-10-16
I recently had Eco-Pro Planet install new flooring in my home, and I couldn't be happier with the results. The installation team was professional, efficient, and meticulous in their work. They paid close attention to detail and ensured that everything was done to perfection. My floors look stunning, and I appreciate the care they took during the installation process.
Ethan Kahn
Ethan Kahn
2023-10-16
As someone who is passionate about sustainability, I was thrilled to discover Eco-Pro Planet's flooring store in Las Vegas. They have a wide range of eco-friendly flooring options that cater to various styles and budgets. The team at Eco-Pro Planet is dedicated to promoting environmentally responsible choices without compromising on quality. My new floors not only look amazing, but they also give me peace of mind knowing that I made an eco-conscious decision.
Ursula Ramos
Ursula Ramos
2023-10-13
I recently renovated my home in Las Vegas, and Eco-Pro Planet was my go-to for flooring. Their eco-friendly options were fantastic! I chose bamboo flooring, and not only does it look stunning, but it's also durable and easy to clean. I couldn't be happier with my choice!
Cathy Thomas
Cathy Thomas
2023-10-12
Eco-Pro Planet is a game-changer when it comes to eco-friendly flooring. I installed their cork flooring in my office, and it's not only stylish but also comfortable to walk on. Plus, I love knowing that I made an environmentally conscious choice.
David Hammond
David Hammond
2023-10-09
I was concerned about the environmental impact of my home renovation, but Eco-Pro Planet eased my worries. Their recycled carpeting is soft underfoot and looks great in my bedroom. I'm so happy to support a company that cares about the planet.
Gary J. McRae
Gary J. McRae
2023-10-04
I ran a small yoga studio in Las Vegas and wanted to revamp the space with eco-friendly flooring. Eco-Pro Planet's linoleum flooring was the perfect fit. It's anti-microbial, easy to clean, and offers a non-slip surface, ensuring safety for my clients. The natural and serene vibe it brings to the studio is just the cherry on top!

Get A Free Quote

Call Now (702) 534-1115

We understand how important it is to find a trustworthy company for your home. That’s why we have a transparency policy within the company and are more than happy to showcase our clients’ reviews right here for you to see!
Eco Pro Planet values your opinion and we always love hearing feedback from previous clients.

las vegas flooring
Regatta-Spill-Proof-Floor-Waterproof-Core-Spinnanker-Oak-roomscene.jpg

You Can Find Us on Facebook

Yelp Testimonials

You Can Find Us on Yelp

Anthony M.
Anthony M.
2022-07-31
My wife and I were extremely impressed with Eco-Pro Planet's amazing customer service and responsiveness. Dolores was able to come to our home to for measurements and provide a quote shortly after we reached out. Thier crew started the work that weekend and finished in one day, very professional and courteous. We will definitely use Eco-Pro for future projects!
Julia K.
Julia K.
2022-07-07
Our carpet upstairs had to go. We have two dogs that left their "marks" when they were puppies. We decided to go with vinyl flooring due to durability and look. Eco-Pro quote wasn't the cheapest, but it was reasonable and they was able to answer many questions I've had. I think when it comes to your house you can't go with the cheapest because you get what you paid for;) They finished a day earlier than promised which is a plus and we are very happy with the results!
Nina M.
Nina M.
2022-03-02
We recently moved to vegas and needed to get our flooring replaced. We did not want to get the "cookie cutter" style flooring like everyone else. I started shopping around and was overwhelmed of how expensive everything is. It appears that if you're not looking for the same flooring as everybody else, you will be taking advantage of by the many flooring companies of Las Vegas. I was referred to this company by a friend who is a contractor here. They have great prices, a lot of variety. And I was able to find something special for my house without h paying insane prices. Also I was able to pick a eco friendly flooring which is a plus. Def worth a visit
Paula D.
Paula D.
2021-04-21
Eco Pro Planet is an outstanding company to work with. I was a couple months into a new home and was overwhelmed with projects and had been putting off the flooring because I thought it was going to be such a headache. I put down luxury vinyl tile throughout my whole house (2900) s.f.. This involved taking out all the tile and carpet and removing toilets. I had stopped in at a couple of flooring stores and 1) couldn't find exactly what I was looking for and 2) disappointed that everything was an add on to the price. I walked into Eco Pro planet and it was a very relaxing environment without any hard sales pitch. The vinyl tile I walked on when I came through the front door was exactly what I was looking for! I was shown a couple other samples just to give me a comparison and was able to bring home some large samples to be sure. Eco Pro Planet really focuses on customer satisfaction. They truly want you to be happy with your purchase. The price quoted was inclusive of everything. (The only extra is if you want Dustless tile removal, which I highly recommend if you have a large project. This process will eliminate the mess and dust from breaking up the tile and was well worth it) The final bill was very close to the estimate with no surprises. I received many check in calls throughout the whole process and all my questions were answered immediately. They ALWAYS answer their phone which is huge in my opinion. There are many team members to take care of you starting with the the two gals who run the office, the estimator, installers, project manager, etc. who were there to keep me from getting overwhelmed with the project. Overall just really nice people. The job was completed quickly and efficiently. Having someone in your home for a week can feel very intrusive but our installer Dario was very respectful of our home and possessions and even our pets. They left the home spotless at the end of each work day. They had a project manager who came to the house almost daily to make sure things were on track and that we were happy. I cannot say enough good things about Eco-Pro Planet. Their pricing is very fair. I also want to mention that the product I bought is so much better quality than what you would find in a big box store. Thank you to everyone at Eco Pro Planet for doing our project. We are so happy with our floors and the service we received.
Jem T.
Jem T.
2021-03-11
I had vinyl planks installed on my stairs, hallway, closet and bedroom. I called on Friday to schedule an appointment and by Tuesday afternoon they were done with the whole thing. So if you want your project completed professionaly in a timely manner, I recommend you go with them.
Brianne S.
Brianne S.
2021-02-05
Eco Pro made the installation of our carpet in our bedrooms seamless. From the moment I contacted them, to the time the carpet was installed, the whole process took about 1 week. They had our estimate, carpet ordered, and installed within 1 week! It was so fast. Their prices were unbeatable. I can't wait to have the rest of my flooring upgraded by Eco Pro. Dolores was wonderful to work with- very helpful! The team who came to install the carpet did a beautiful job, and they moved my furniture! I couldn't believe how fast they were at reassembling all of our beds. I am in love with my new carpet. It is gorgeous and so soft on the feet. Well done!
Carpet Installation Contractors

Blog & News

Latest Article

The Psychology of Flooring: Insights from Las Vegas Flooring

Exploring the Psychology of Flooring: Insights from Las Vegas Flooring

Discover how flooring choices impact mood, behavior, and well-being with insights from Las Vegas flooring experts at Eco Pro Planet. Uncover the nuanced effects of different flooring materials on the psychological disposition of a space. Gain valuable knowledge about the psychology behind flooring choices and create environments that promote comfort and harmony.

Schedule an Appointment